First Nations Flag
Water Polo Australia acknowledges the Traditional Owners of Country throughout Australia and recognises the ongoing connection to lands, waters and communities.
ATSI Flag
We pay our respects to the continuation of cultural, spiritual and educational practices of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples and to Elders past, present and emerging.
Pride Flag
Water Polo Australia is committed to providing a safe and welcoming environment for all people to participate, Including those with diverse sexualities and genders. To strengthen this commitment, we are a part of Australia’s Pride in Sport program.

Match Centre

View all

Full fixture Comp ladder Stat leaders
Sat 13 Apr 2024 4:30PM
Sat 13 Apr 2024 3:00PM
Sat 13 Apr 2024 2:15PM
Sun 07 Apr 2024 7:15PM
Sun 07 Apr 2024 2:00PM
Sun 07 Apr 2024 1:45PM
Sun 07 Apr 2024 1:00PM
Sun 07 Apr 2024 12:30PM
Sun 07 Apr 2024 12:30PM
Sun 07 Apr 2024 11:30AM
Sat 06 Apr 2024 8:00PM
Sat 06 Apr 2024 6:30PM
Sat 06 Apr 2024 6:30PM
Sat 06 Apr 2024 5:45PM
Sat 06 Apr 2024 5:15PM
Sat 06 Apr 2024 4:30PM
Sat 06 Apr 2024 3:00PM
Fri 05 Apr 2024 8:45PM
Fri 05 Apr 2024 7:15PM
Mon 25 Mar 2024 9:30AM
Mon 25 Mar 2024 8:00AM
Sun 24 Mar 2024 4:00PM
Sun 24 Mar 2024 2:30PM
Sun 24 Mar 2024 2:30PM
Sun 24 Mar 2024 1:00PM
Sun 24 Mar 2024 11:15AM
Sun 24 Mar 2024 11:15AM
Sun 24 Mar 2024 10:00AM
Sun 24 Mar 2024 10:00AM
Sat 23 Mar 2024 7:15PM
Sat 23 Mar 2024 6:00PM
Sat 23 Mar 2024 5:30PM
Sat 23 Mar 2024 4:00PM
Sat 23 Mar 2024 4:00PM
Sat 23 Mar 2024 3:30PM
Sat 23 Mar 2024 2:30PM
Fri 22 Mar 2024 8:45PM
Fri 22 Mar 2024 8:45PM
Fri 22 Mar 2024 7:30PM
Fri 22 Mar 2024 7:15PM
Fri 22 Mar 2024 5:30PM
Fri 22 Mar 2024 4:00PM
Fri 22 Mar 2024 3:45PM
Thu 21 Mar 2024 8:45PM
Thu 21 Mar 2024 8:45PM
Thu 21 Mar 2024 8:00PM
Thu 21 Mar 2024 7:30PM
Thu 21 Mar 2024 7:30PM
Thu 21 Mar 2024 6:30PM
Sun 17 Mar 2024 7:15PM
Sun 17 Mar 2024 6:00PM
Sun 17 Mar 2024 4:00PM
Sun 17 Mar 2024 2:30PM
Sun 17 Mar 2024 2:30PM
Sun 17 Mar 2024 11:00AM
Sun 17 Mar 2024 9:30AM
Sat 16 Mar 2024 5:30PM
Sat 16 Mar 2024 4:00PM
Sat 16 Mar 2024 2:45PM
Sat 16 Mar 2024 2:30PM
Sat 16 Mar 2024 1:30PM
Fri 15 Mar 2024 8:45PM
Fri 15 Mar 2024 7:15PM
Sun 10 Mar 2024 2:45PM
Sun 10 Mar 2024 2:30PM
Sun 10 Mar 2024 1:15PM
Sun 10 Mar 2024 11:45AM
Sun 10 Mar 2024 11:15AM
Sun 10 Mar 2024 10:30AM
Sun 10 Mar 2024 10:00AM
Sat 09 Mar 2024 7:45PM
Sat 09 Mar 2024 7:15PM
Sat 09 Mar 2024 6:30PM
Sat 09 Mar 2024 6:00PM
Sat 09 Mar 2024 4:00PM
Sat 09 Mar 2024 2:30PM
Sat 09 Mar 2024 2:30PM
Fri 08 Mar 2024 7:45PM
Fri 08 Mar 2024 7:30PM
Fri 08 Mar 2024 7:15PM
Fri 08 Mar 2024 6:30PM
Fri 08 Mar 2024 5:45PM
Fri 08 Mar 2024 5:30PM
Fri 08 Mar 2024 4:00PM
Thu 07 Mar 2024 7:45PM
Thu 07 Mar 2024 7:30PM
Thu 07 Mar 2024 7:15PM
Thu 07 Mar 2024 6:30PM
Thu 07 Mar 2024 5:45PM
Thu 07 Mar 2024 5:30PM
Thu 07 Mar 2024 4:00PM
Sun 03 Mar 2024 11:30AM
Sat 02 Mar 2024 8:00PM
Sun 25 Feb 2024 1:45PM
Sun 25 Feb 2024 12:30PM
Sun 25 Feb 2024 11:00AM
Sun 25 Feb 2024 9:30AM
Sat 24 Feb 2024 6:30PM
Sat 24 Feb 2024 5:15PM
Sat 24 Feb 2024 4:00PM
Sun 18 Feb 2024 7:15PM
Sun 18 Feb 2024 6:00PM
Sun 18 Feb 2024 2:30PM
Sun 18 Feb 2024 2:00PM
Sun 18 Feb 2024 11:30AM
Sun 18 Feb 2024 10:00AM
Sat 17 Feb 2024 8:15PM
Sat 17 Feb 2024 6:45PM
Sat 17 Feb 2024 5:30PM
Sat 17 Feb 2024 4:45PM
Sat 17 Feb 2024 3:00PM
Fri 16 Feb 2024 8:45PM
Fri 16 Feb 2024 8:00PM
Fri 16 Feb 2024 6:30PM
Thu 15 Feb 2024 8:00PM
Thu 15 Feb 2024 6:30PM
Sun 11 Feb 2024 1:45PM
Sun 11 Feb 2024 12:30PM
Sun 11 Feb 2024 11:30AM
Sun 11 Feb 2024 11:30AM
Sun 11 Feb 2024 11:00AM
Sun 11 Feb 2024 10:00AM
Sun 11 Feb 2024 10:00AM
Sun 11 Feb 2024 9:30AM
Sat 10 Feb 2024 8:00PM
Sat 10 Feb 2024 8:00PM
Sat 10 Feb 2024 8:00PM
Sat 10 Feb 2024 6:30PM
Sat 10 Feb 2024 6:30PM
Sat 10 Feb 2024 6:30PM
Sat 10 Feb 2024 6:30PM
Sat 10 Feb 2024 5:15PM
Fri 09 Feb 2024 8:00PM
Fri 09 Feb 2024 6:30PM
Thu 08 Feb 2024 8:00PM
Thu 08 Feb 2024 6:30PM
Sun 04 Feb 2024 7:15PM
Sun 04 Feb 2024 6:00PM
Sun 04 Feb 2024 4:00PM
Sun 04 Feb 2024 2:30PM
Sun 04 Feb 2024 2:30PM
Sun 04 Feb 2024 11:30AM
Sun 04 Feb 2024 10:00AM
Sat 03 Feb 2024 8:00PM
Sat 03 Feb 2024 6:30PM
Sat 03 Feb 2024 5:30PM
Sat 03 Feb 2024 4:15PM
Sat 03 Feb 2024 4:00PM
Sat 03 Feb 2024 3:00PM
Thu 25 Jan 2024 7:15PM
Thu 25 Jan 2024 5:45PM
Scroll for more

Facebook

Subscribe to our newsletter